<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: A Hedge Fund Opportunity With Finance Portal Solutions</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/</link>
	<description>The Alternative Investing Blog, no "HYIP"!</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 07:59:14 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Michael</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-350</link>
		<dc:creator>Michael</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 23:17:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-350</guid>
		<description>Thomas Duwayne Green is a well known scam artist and rips off every single person he comes in contact with, his current address is 

Frasier Apartments,
560 C Arayat Street,
Clarkview Subd,
Angeles City, Pampanga,
Philippines 2009

His last known cell number is 63-928-431-2632.

He operates his scam from 

27 Bonifacio Street,
Clarkview Subd,
Angeles City, Pampanga,
Philippines 2009

None of the investors will ever see a dime back. Pera ads is a perfect example, I encourage anyone that has lost money to this complete piece of garbage walking the earth to reach out and touch him at home.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thomas Duwayne Green is a well known scam artist and rips off every single person he comes in contact with, his current address is </p>
<p>Frasier Apartments,<br />
560 C Arayat Street,<br />
Clarkview Subd,<br />
Angeles City, Pampanga,<br />
Philippines 2009</p>
<p>His last known cell number is 63-928-431-2632.</p>
<p>He operates his scam from </p>
<p>27 Bonifacio Street,<br />
Clarkview Subd,<br />
Angeles City, Pampanga,<br />
Philippines 2009</p>
<p>None of the investors will ever see a dime back. Pera ads is a perfect example, I encourage anyone that has lost money to this complete piece of garbage walking the earth to reach out and touch him at home.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Frank</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-282</link>
		<dc:creator>Frank</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 16:38:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-282</guid>
		<description>In conjunction to what Kenny and John James said...

Be very careful with any program that Tom is in charge of. His connection with known criminals including James Bennett and Rick Graef Jr. have been well documented. His past partner in Webfactor and D4S has stated a firm warning about his integrity! At the very least ... his judgment on financial affairs is not very good. Take a long look at the PeraAds fiasco! It will outline this quite explicitly!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>In conjunction to what Kenny and John James said&#8230;</p>
<p>Be very careful with any program that Tom is in charge of. His connection with known criminals including James Bennett and Rick Graef Jr. have been well documented. His past partner in Webfactor and D4S has stated a firm warning about his integrity! At the very least &#8230; his judgment on financial affairs is not very good. Take a long look at the PeraAds fiasco! It will outline this quite explicitly!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kenny</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-272</link>
		<dc:creator>Kenny</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Feb 2008 14:01:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-272</guid>
		<description>John James is correct, Tom Green is not to be trusted. He and his band of merry men, make it sound good - but know one gets paid accept for them. Beware of Tom Green, he runs many programs and is always starting a new one.
Ask Tom about Webfactor (1&#38;2) D4S, D4SI,T4S (the travel club), Techs4Success, Pera Ads I could go on but I won't.
Tom Green is a scam artist.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>John James is correct, Tom Green is not to be trusted. He and his band of merry men, make it sound good - but know one gets paid accept for them. Beware of Tom Green, he runs many programs and is always starting a new one.<br />
Ask Tom about Webfactor (1&amp;2) D4S, D4SI,T4S (the travel club), Techs4Success, Pera Ads I could go on but I won&#8217;t.<br />
Tom Green is a scam artist.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Aiken</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-226</link>
		<dc:creator>Aiken</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Jan 2008 10:37:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-226</guid>
		<description>Finance Portal Solutions projects is for the benefits of its members. Tom Green is always transparent. Just to make it clear, Finance Portal Solutions is not a scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Finance Portal Solutions projects is for the benefits of its members. Tom Green is always transparent. Just to make it clear, Finance Portal Solutions is not a scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: michael duke</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-222</link>
		<dc:creator>michael duke</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jan 2008 13:51:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-222</guid>
		<description>Finance portal solutions is not a scam. It actually helps businessmen to have an  amazing opportunity to reach financial freedom. It offers great financial solutions to help fulfill everyones dream...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Finance portal solutions is not a scam. It actually helps businessmen to have an  amazing opportunity to reach financial freedom. It offers great financial solutions to help fulfill everyones dream&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Arianne</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-221</link>
		<dc:creator>Arianne</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jan 2008 13:44:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-221</guid>
		<description>What John James is telling you is a lie.  Tom Green has been transparent all this time.  It just so happened that he trusts easily, and those whom he dealt with before abused that gullibility in him.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What John James is telling you is a lie.  Tom Green has been transparent all this time.  It just so happened that he trusts easily, and those whom he dealt with before abused that gullibility in him.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dennis Walcott</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-202</link>
		<dc:creator>Dennis Walcott</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Dec 2007 00:05:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-202</guid>
		<description>John James,

Amy information on Tom Green would be appreciated. You can e-mail me at dwalcott@mailcan.com 

Thanks.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>John James,</p>
<p>Amy information on Tom Green would be appreciated. You can e-mail me at <a href="mailto:dwalcott@mailcan.com">dwalcott@mailcan.com</a> </p>
<p>Thanks.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John James</title>
		<link>http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/comment-page-1/#comment-144</link>
		<dc:creator>John James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 04 Dec 2007 21:11:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.oneworldincome.com/2007/10/15/a-hedge-fund-opportunity-with-finance-portal-solutions/#comment-144</guid>
		<description>All of the above mentioned companies belong to Thomas Duwayne Green of Bradenton, Florida. He is an infamous HYIP scammer and currently operates his fraudulent activities out of Angeles City Philippines. ou will lose every dime you put in. Do your due diligence before sending this scam artist any of your hard earned m.oney</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>All of the above mentioned companies belong to Thomas Duwayne Green of Bradenton, Florida. He is an infamous HYIP scammer and currently operates his fraudulent activities out of Angeles City Philippines. ou will lose every dime you put in. Do your due diligence before sending this scam artist any of your hard earned m.oney</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
