A Hedge Fund Opportunity With Finance Portal Solutions

Previously I mentioned a new payment portal solution company called U-GotCash.com that is starting and the opportunity to become a founding shareholder and have an equity stake in it. In further research, it appears that there are some positive correlations with several other companies that may make this a safe investment.
To become a shareholder of U-Gotcash, you will have to sign up at FinancePortalSolutions (FPS). FPS is headquartered in Panama City, Panama and offers a range of investment solutions. According to their website, there are currently four different programs that are being offered, Gap Funding, Hedge Funding, Offshore Structuring/Banking, and the U-GotCash payment portal.
Invest in any of their programs and your investment will grow within a certain period of time depending on the program you are registered to. Here is the list from the site:
- Gap Funding - an income earning program that allows your investment to grow 5% - 8% monthly.
- Hedge Fund - gives you the opportunity to be an equity owner of our own offshore hedge fund that offers large returns on investments.
- U-GotCash - it is an e-currency payment portal that offers secure, easy and fast online payment system. Included in this program is an income earning system through commissions from transactions and referrals.
- Offshore Structuring and Banking - gives you the freedom to manage your finances and at the same time provides you offshore investment opportunities
They have weekly conference calls that you can listen in and ask questions with the CEO, Tom Green.
MON, TUE and THU
Time: 10pm EST
Call Line: 1-712-432-7550
Pin: 335071#
I have attended a couple of these calls and received some additional information to report here. There are ongoing offerings that the members are currently participating in that has a 100% return on the investment in a relatively very short period of time. These investments are being managed by an expert advisory group that has been doing this for years.
It is this same advisory group that is heading the charge in creating the hedge fund. If you would like to participate, I advise you to call in soon because the timeline for it is closing quickly. 150K is needed to get it rolling and to become a 1% holder in this fund to share in the profits of future investments through the fund; you will have to invest $1500 dollars. That means a total 100 spots were available, and the numbers are filling up. Theoretically, just a small number of investors can buy up all the spots.
In my opinion, FPS is legitimate and will do what it says. An important factor that I see that gives this opportunity a green light is its connection with three other well grounded companies that you can actually verify.
- CallComInc.com – A Philippine IT corporation that is providing the technology for FPS, U-GotCash and 24VIPInc.com
- 24VIPInc.com - is a separate network marketing program that offers a benefits package to its members. Tom Green is the CEO as well.
- Techs4Success.biz – is the parent company to CallCom and 24VIPInc and is headquartered in the U.S.
Q: Are there any membership fees for FPS?
A: There is no registration or annual fees collected. If you are going to join any of our programs, you will only provide the amount subject to your own investment.
Q: How am I going to fund my account/s?
A: You may use E-Bullion account, Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Money Order, Counter Deposits or Bank Wire.
Q: Can I sign up to multiple programs?
A: Yes, you may sign up to multiple programs. There are no restrictions in regards with number of accounts.
If you are looking for an opportunity to participate in a hedge fund and the ability to get an offshore structure, Finance Portal Solutions may be worth taking a closer look. As always, we just bring you the information.
Do your Due,
Thank you for reading this post. You can now Read Comments (8) or Leave A Trackback.
Post Info
This entry was posted on Monday, October 15th, 2007 and is filed under Hedge Funds.You can follow any responses to this entry through the Comments Feed. You can Leave A Comment, or A Trackback.
Previous Post: Aluben Holdings Fund Off To A Good Start »
Next Post: P-2-P Network Members to Become Billionaires in 3 Years! »
- Losing Money with WorldLPP.net Investment Scam
- The NetVest Funds, New or Old?
- North Dakota Securities Commission Investigates Pathway-2-Prosperity
- Self Bank Mobile’s M-Commerce Service, The PayPal Killer App?
- Offshore Mutual Funds with Orbis
- Four Darn Good Reasons for Offshore Banking and Investing
- Tramita Funds Averaging Above 50% Annually Since Inception
- Help Fight Poverty in Africa, Go Green and Invest in Trees
- Tradedfund.com too Good to be True?
- Got What It Takes to Be An Angel Investor?











December 4th, 2007 15:11
All of the above mentioned companies belong to Thomas Duwayne Green of Bradenton, Florida. He is an infamous HYIP scammer and currently operates his fraudulent activities out of Angeles City Philippines. ou will lose every dime you put in. Do your due diligence before sending this scam artist any of your hard earned m.oney
December 29th, 2007 18:05
John James,
Amy information on Tom Green would be appreciated. You can e-mail me at dwalcott@mailcan.com
Thanks.
January 8th, 2008 07:44
What John James is telling you is a lie. Tom Green has been transparent all this time. It just so happened that he trusts easily, and those whom he dealt with before abused that gullibility in him.
January 8th, 2008 07:51
Finance portal solutions is not a scam. It actually helps businessmen to have an amazing opportunity to reach financial freedom. It offers great financial solutions to help fulfill everyones dream…
January 9th, 2008 04:37
Finance Portal Solutions projects is for the benefits of its members. Tom Green is always transparent. Just to make it clear, Finance Portal Solutions is not a scam.
February 8th, 2008 08:01
John James is correct, Tom Green is not to be trusted. He and his band of merry men, make it sound good - but know one gets paid accept for them. Beware of Tom Green, he runs many programs and is always starting a new one.
Ask Tom about Webfactor (1&2) D4S, D4SI,T4S (the travel club), Techs4Success, Pera Ads I could go on but I won’t.
Tom Green is a scam artist.
February 18th, 2008 10:38
In conjunction to what Kenny and John James said…
Be very careful with any program that Tom is in charge of. His connection with known criminals including James Bennett and Rick Graef Jr. have been well documented. His past partner in Webfactor and D4S has stated a firm warning about his integrity! At the very least … his judgment on financial affairs is not very good. Take a long look at the PeraAds fiasco! It will outline this quite explicitly!
April 1st, 2008 17:17
Thomas Duwayne Green is a well known scam artist and rips off every single person he comes in contact with, his current address is
Frasier Apartments,
560 C Arayat Street,
Clarkview Subd,
Angeles City, Pampanga,
Philippines 2009
His last known cell number is 63-928-431-2632.
He operates his scam from
27 Bonifacio Street,
Clarkview Subd,
Angeles City, Pampanga,
Philippines 2009
None of the investors will ever see a dime back. Pera ads is a perfect example, I encourage anyone that has lost money to this complete piece of garbage walking the earth to reach out and touch him at home.